- School of Continuing Studies - https://continue.yorku.ca -

Certificate Programs

Posted By SCS School of Continuing Studies On September 16, 2014 @ 4:55 pm

Are you interested in developing specialized knowledge and continuing your education in a particular area of professional practice? Our certificate programs are designed to complement and build on previous academic study and practical work experience.

  • Stay current in today’s fast-paced knowledge economy
  • Respond more effectively to the challenges that emerge in your work
  • Prepare for promotion
  • Explore options to make a career change

NEW PROGRAMS

DATA and TECHNOLOGY

 

BUSINESS (Accounting, Business, HR, PR)

MEDIATION

100% ONLINE

ALL PROGRAMS

Our continuing education certificates will provide you with:

    • Real-world skills that you can apply today
    • Maximum opportunity for learning in small and intimate classes, and with practical application tips
    • Hands-on learning activities
    • Contact with dedicated instructors who are working in the profession
    • A network of people working in the field

Thanks to a partnership with Resume Target, a professional resume writing service [29], York University’s School for Continuing Studies is pleased to offer access to career related information and premium resume templates to our Certificate students.


Article printed from School of Continuing Studies: https://continue.yorku.ca

URL to article: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/

URLs in this post:

[1] Certificate in Blockchain Development: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/blockchain-development/certificate-in-blockchain-development/

[2] Certificate in Information Privacy: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-information-privacy/

[3] Certificate in People Analytics: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-people-analytics/

[4] Post-Graduate Certificate in Back-End and Blockchain Development: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/blockchain-development/post-graduate-certificate-blockchain-development/

[5] Certificate in Big Data Analytics: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/big-data-analytics-program/certificate-in-big-data-analytics/

[6] Certificate in Advanced Data Science and Predictive Analytics: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/big-data-analytics-program/certificate-in-advanced-data-science-and-predictive-analytics/

[7] Certificate in Cloud Computing Strategy: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/cloud-computing-strategy/

[8] Certificate in Cyber Security Fundamentals: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-cyber-security/

[9] Certificate in Advanced Cyber Security: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-advanced-cyber-security/

[10] Certificate in IT Audit Execution: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/it-audit-execution/

[11] Certificate in Digital Marketing: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/digital-and-content-marketing/certificate-in-digital-marketing/

[12] Certificate in Content Marketing: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/digital-and-content-marketing/certificate-in-content-marketing/

[13] Post-Graduate Certificate in Digital & Content Marketing: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/digital-and-content-marketing/post-graduate-digital-content-marketing/

[14] Certificate in Full-Stack Web Development: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-full-stack-web-development/

[15] Certificate in Machine Learning: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-machine-learning/

[16] Certificate in User Experience (UX) Design: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/ux-design/

[17] Post-Graduate Certificate in Accounting (Online): https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/post-graduate-certificate-in-accounting-part-time/

[18] Post-Graduate Certificate in Accounting: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-accounting/

[19] Post-Graduate Certificate in Advanced Professional Accounting (Online): https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/post-graduate-certificate-in-advanced-professional-accounting-online/

[20] Post-Graduate Certificate in Advanced Professional Accounting: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-advanced-professional-accounting/

[21] Certificate in Business Administration (Online): https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/online-certificate-in-business-administration/

[22] Post-Graduate Certificate in Business Administration: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-business-administration/

[23] Certificate in Human Resources Management (Online): https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/human-resources-management/part-time-online-hrm-certificate/

[24] Post-degree Certificate in Human Resources Management: https://continue.yorku.ca/human-resources-management/overview/

[25] Post-Graduate Certificate in Public Relations: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/post-graduate-certificate-in-public-relations/

[26] Certificate in Risk Management: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-risk-management/

[27] Certificate in Dispute Resolution: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/dispute-resolution/certificate/

[28] Certificate in Family Mediation: https://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/family-mediation/

[29] a professional resume writing service: https://www.resumetarget.ca/location/ontario-on/toronto/

Copyright © 2014 School of Continuing Studies. All rights reserved.