- School of Continuing Studies - http://continue.yorku.ca -

Canada-Ontario Job Grant

Posted By Crisdelis Rodriguez On August 23, 2019 @ 12:13 pm

Looking to upskill your employees? Utilize the Canada-Ontario Job Grant today and make the most out of your training budget.

Ensure your workforce is at the top of its game by providing your employees with the innovative education and cross-functional skills required to give your organization a competitive edge in today’s marketplace.

With the Canada-Ontario Job Grant, employers can get funding from the Government to invest in their workforce.  The grant is available to small, medium and large businesses with a plan to deliver short-term training by a provider based in Ontario to existing and new employees. The grant funding covers 2/3 of the program costs, up to $10,000 per employee.

 

How to Apply:

To find out if your organization is eligible for the grant and to apply visit: The MTCU Canada-Ontario Job Grant page [1]

 

Qualifying Programs* at The York University School of Continuing Studies:

* Subject to grant approval


Article printed from School of Continuing Studies: http://continue.yorku.ca

URL to article: http://continue.yorku.ca/funding/canada-ontario-job-grant/

URLs in this post:

[1] The MTCU Canada-Ontario Job Grant page: http://www.tcu.gov.on.ca/eng/eopg/cojg/

[2] Post-Graduate Certificate in Accounting (Online): http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/post-graduate-certificate-in-accounting-part-time/

[3] Post-Graduate Certificate in Accounting: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-accounting/

[4] Post-Graduate in Advanced Professional Accounting (Online): http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/post-graduate-certificate-in-advanced-professional-accounting-online/

[5] Post-Graduate in Advanced Professional Accounting: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-advanced-professional-accounting/

[6] Certificate in Big Data Analytics: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/big-data-analytics-program/certificate-in-big-data-analytics/

[7] Certificate in Advanced Data Science and Predictive Analytics: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/big-data-analytics-program/certificate-in-advanced-data-science-and-predictive-analytics/

[8] Certificate in Business Administration (Online): http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/online-certificate-in-business-administration/

[9] Post-Graduate Certificate in Business Administration: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-business-administration/

[10] Certificate in Cyber Security Fundamentals: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-cyber-security/

[11] Certificate in Advanced Cyber Security: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-advanced-cyber-security/

[12] Certificate in Digital Marketing: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/digital-and-content-marketing/certificate-in-digital-marketing/

[13] Certificate in Content Marketing: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/digital-and-content-marketing/certificate-in-content-marketing/

[14] Post-Graduate Certificate in Digital & Content Marketing: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/digital-and-content-marketing/post-graduate-digital-content-marketing/

[15] Certificate in Dispute Resolution: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/dispute-resolution/certificate/

[16] Certificate in Family Mediation: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/family-mediation/

[17] Certificate in Full-Stack Web Development: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-full-stack-web-development/

[18] Certificate in Human Resources Management (Online): http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/human-resources-management/part-time-online-hrm-certificate/

[19] Post-degree Certificate in Human Resources Management: http://continue.yorku.ca/human-resources-management/overview/

[20] Certificate in IT Audit Execution: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/it-audit-execution/

[21] Certificate in Machine Learning: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-machine-learning/

[22] Post-Graduate Certificate in Public Relations: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/post-graduate-certificate-in-public-relations/

[23] Certificate in Risk Management: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/certificate-in-risk-management/

[24] Certificate in User Experience (UX) Design: http://continue.yorku.ca/certificates/ux-design/

Copyright © 2014 School of Continuing Studies. All rights reserved.